Affiliate disclosure: some links in this article are affiliate links and I may earn a commission at no cost to you. It does not change what I recommend or what the prices say.
A cold plunge tub costs anywhere from $79 to $7,990 in 2026, and that spread is not marketing noise. It is four genuinely different products wearing the same two words. At the bottom you are buying a bag you fill with a hose and forty pounds of ice from the gas station. At the top you are buying an insulated acrylic shell with a three quarter horsepower chiller, ozone filtration and a delivery crew who carries it into your yard.
I read every price in this article on the vendor’s own website on 8 September 2026. Where a page showed a regular price and a lower current price, I published both, because quoting the sale number alone is how a buyer walks into a store expecting $449 and finds $899. Where a company publishes nothing, I say that instead of filling the gap with a number from a review site.
One thing to be clear about before you scroll. This is a buyer’s guide. It answers what you will pay to own a cold plunge, including the four costs that never appear in the headline price. It is not the business version of this question. I published that separately as is the cold plunge tubs niche worth it for high-ticket dropshipping, which runs the category through five supplier gates and reaches a much narrower verdict. That article asks whether you can build a store on this category. This one asks what the thing costs. If you are shopping, stay here. If you are sourcing, read both, because the retail bands below are also a margin map and I will say what they imply near the end.
It is also not my product-picks article, and the difference matters because most people searching this category get handed the wrong one. My best cold plunge tub roundup names five specific models, walks through what each one is like to use, and tells you which to buy. This page does not recommend a model at all. It maps four price bands with every figure read on the manufacturer’s own site, then prices the four things that never appear on a product page: the dedicated electrical circuit, the freight, the chemicals and the power bill. Picks there, total cost of ownership here.
I have been selling high-ticket physical products online for fifteen years and I have watched this category go from three brands to three hundred. The pricing has not stabilised. It has stratified. Here is the map.
Know what you will actually pay before you open a checkout page
Four price tiers, with every product price in them read on a vendor page this week, plus the electrical, freight, chemical and electricity costs that never appear in the headline number. If you are looking at this category as a business instead of a purchase, the niche breakdown runs the supplier side.
The short answer, by tier
Four price bands exist in this category and they map almost perfectly onto what is inside the box.
Tier one, $79 to $3,690. A tub. No chiller, no filtration, no pump. You fill it and you add ice. The wide top end is one outlier, a $3,690 premium shell sold without a chiller, and I explain it in the table below. Running cost is ice, and ice is the reason most people in this tier quit by month three.
Tier two, $569 to $1,500 on sale. An inflatable or soft-sided tub bundled with a small chiller. This is the tier where the marketing is loudest and the regular prices are least meaningful.
Tier three, $2,799 to $4,390. A rigid or heavily insulated tub with a real chiller sized to hold temperature, plus filtration. This is where the category starts behaving like an appliance.
Tier four, $5,590 to $7,990. The all-in-one. Acrylic and fiberglass shells, larger chillers, ozone or chlorine dosing systems, insulated covers, in-home delivery and a warranty.
Everything below is the same four tiers with the actual numbers and the pages they came from.
Tier one: the tub with no chiller, $79 to $3,690
This is the honest entry point and almost nobody writes about it properly, because there is no affiliate commission worth chasing on a $150 bag.
| Product | Regular price | Current price | Chiller |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plunge Pop-Up, tub only | None shown | $150 | No |
| Plunge Chill PLUNGE CHILL POD | $159.00 | $79.00 | Not stated on the collection page |
| Plunge Chill PLUNGE CHILL MAX | $399.00 | $199.00 | Not stated on the collection page |
| Ice Barrel 300 | $1,149.99 | $1,149.99 | No |
| Ice Barrel 500 | $1,749.99 | $1,749.99 | No |
| The Plunge, tub only | None shown | $3,690 | No |
Those six rows are the tub-only products I priced, not every tub-only product on the market. The Plunge tub-only row is in there deliberately because it breaks the tier and tells you something. Its page says plainly that “This model does not include a chiller or any filtration system. It is just the tub.” That is $3,690 for a vessel. What you are buying at that number is the shell quality and the ability to bolt a chiller on later, not cold water.
Ice Barrel is worth noting for a different reason. Both the 300 and the 500 showed identical regular and sale prices when I read them, which is a brand holding its own price. In a category where half the market runs a permanent sale, that is a rarer signal than it sounds.
What ice actually costs you
Nobody publishes this, so here is the arithmetic. A tub in the 100 to 150 gallon range needs a meaningful volume of ice to pull tap water down to the 45 to 50 degree range, and it needs it again every session unless you live somewhere cold. Bagged ice at a convenience store runs a few dollars a bag and you are not buying one bag. Plunge three times a week for a year and the ice bill on a $150 tub can exceed the price of the tub itself.
That is the real argument for a chiller, and it is a cash-flow argument, not a comfort argument. If you plunge twice a month, buy the bag and skip the rest of this article. If you plunge four times a week, the chiller pays for itself faster than any spec sheet will tell you.
Tier two: tub and chiller bundles, $569 to $1,500 on sale
This is where the category gets slippery, and where you have to read both numbers on the page rather than the big one.
I pulled the full Plunge Chill product collection and wrote down what it displayed. Thirteen products. Every one of them showed a regular price and a lower sale price. Here are the six bundle products from that thirteen, the ones that pair a tub with a chiller.
| Plunge Chill bundle | Regular price | Sale price | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cold Plunge Tub with Chiller | $1,199.00 | $569.00 | $630.00 |
| Cold Plunge Chiller + Tub (MAX) | $1,399.00 | $659.00 | $740.00 |
| Cold Plunge Chiller + Tub (XXL) | $1,799.00 | $899.00 | $900.00 |
| Cold Plunge Chiller + Pro Tub | $2,099.00 | $999.00 | $1,100.00 |
| 1HP Cold Plunge Chiller + Tub (Plus) | $3,548.00 | $1,399.00 | $2,149.00 |
| 1HP Cold Plunge Chiller + Tub (Pro) | $3,468.00 | $1,499.00 | $1,969.00 |
The difference column is mine, computed by subtracting the two numbers the page shows, and you can check every row. The other seven products in that collection are four standalone tubs, two standalone chillers and a water filter. The four tubs showed the POD at $159.00 regular against $79.00 sale, the MAX at $399.00 against $199.00, the PLUS at $899.00 against $449.00 and the PRO at $999.00 against $499.00. The two chillers are in the chiller table further down and the filter is in the water treatment section.
Now the part that matters for your wallet. A brand that discounts one product is running a promotion. A brand showing a lower price on all thirteen products at once is telling you something about what its list price means. I am not going to guess at motive, but I will tell you the practical consequence: on this brand, the right hand column is the number to budget against, and the left hand column is the number to ignore. If you are pricing this tier, open the current Plunge Chill catalogue and read today’s number rather than trusting my table in three months, because these move.
What you give up in tier two
Three things, and they are consistent across the budget end of the category.
Insulation. A thin-walled tub loses cold to the air, which means the chiller runs more, which shows up on your power bill and shortens the compressor’s life. The insulated units in tiers three and four exist mostly for this reason.
Chiller headroom. A small chiller in a warm climate will chase the ambient temperature and never quite win. The specification to look for is the temperature the unit holds at a stated ambient temperature, not the minimum temperature it advertises. Plunge is the only brand in my sample that publishes it in that form: its Pro Chiller page states “.75 HP (Maintains 37F in 120F ambient)”. That sentence tells you more than any “goes to 37 degrees” claim, because it names the conditions.
Water handling. Cheaper bundles ship with minimal filtration. That is not fatal, but it moves the cost from capital to chemicals and your own time, and I will price that below.
Tier three: rigid tub with a real chiller, $2,799 to $4,390
This is the tier I would point most serious home users at, and it is where the price stops moving up and down every week.
| Product | Regular or compare-at | Current price |
|---|---|---|
| The Contrast Theory, The Cold Vessel | $2,799.00 | $2,799.00 |
| The Contrast Theory, The Thermal Cell | $2,999.00 | $2,999.00 |
| The Contrast Theory, The Cold Field System | $3,399.00 | $3,399.00 |
| Plunge Pop-Up with chiller | $4,490 | $3,590 |
| Plunge Air | $5,490 | $4,390 |
Those five are the tier-three products I priced, and there are others in the market I did not read. The Contrast Theory collection page also lists The Threshold Sauna at $4,999.00, which is a sauna rather than a plunge, so it is not in the table.
Look at the top three rows. Regular and current price identical on all three, no struck-through number anywhere. Compare that to tier two. Whatever else you conclude about these brands, a company that holds its price is a company whose sticker is the price, and that makes budgeting honest.
The Plunge rows behave differently. The Pop-Up showed $4,490 compare-at against $3,590 current, a $900 gap, and the Air showed $5,490 against $4,390, a $1,100 gap. The promotions are named differently on each page, which is worth knowing if you go looking for them. The Pop-Up page ran a banner reading “Spring Sale: Save up to $1,995!” with “$900 off applied automatically”, while the Plunge Air page carried no named promotion at all when I read it. The Labor Day pricing was on the Pod, Original and All-In pages instead, where the banner read “Labor Day Sale: Save up to $3,113!”. These are real discounts on real products, but they are dated, and if you are reading this in November the numbers will have moved.
What the extra $2,000 buys over tier two
Insulated walls and covers that hold temperature overnight. A chiller sized with headroom instead of one sized to the marketing claim. Actual filtration hardware rather than a filter sock. A cover that keeps leaves, insects and evaporation out, which is a maintenance cost as much as a comfort one. And on the Plunge units specifically, a stated inclusion list: the Air page listed an air pump, insulated cover, six-month starter maintenance kit, ground cover, repair kit, backpack, phone holder and guided videos. Read that list, because it is items you would otherwise buy separately.
Tier four: the all-in-one, $5,590 to $7,990
| Product | Compare-at | Current price | Discount shown |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plunge Pod | $6,990 | $5,590 | $1,400 off |
| The Plunge, Original | $8,490 | $6,790 | $1,700 off |
| Plunge All-In | $9,990 | $7,990 | $2,000 off |
Three rows, all from one brand, because Plunge is the brand that publishes prices at this level in a form I could read. That is a limitation of this table and I would rather say it than pretend the top of the market is one company.
The Plunge Original page listed what $6,790 includes: an acrylic and fiberglass tub, the Pro Chiller Gen 2, an insulated spa cover, a six-month starter maintenance kit, free curbside delivery, a one-year warranty, a phone holder, a skimmer net, guided videos and a rubber duck. It also advertised 0% APR for 36 months. Do the division on that: $6,790 over 36 months is about $188.61 a month before any promotional add-ons, and the page was separately offering a free basin and neck pillow described as an $813 value and a free water maintenance kit described as a $200 value.
I want to flag the word “value” there. Those are the seller’s stated values for included items, not prices I verified on their own product pages, and you should treat any bundled “value” number that way regardless of who is quoting it.
“Fine, but the sticker price is not the real price”
Correct, and that is the next section. A dedicated 20 amp circuit, delivery that ranges from free to $999 by distance, chemical kits at up to $199 per three months and a power bill nobody publishes. If you are on the other side of this and want to sell these instead, a done-for-you build starts with suppliers already attached. List prices are $9,997, $14,997 and $19,997, the page runs limited-time sale pricing, so check what it shows today.
The chiller-only path, $499 to $3,999.99
If you already own a stock tank, a chest freezer conversion or a tub you like, you can buy the cold separately. This is the cheapest route to a working setup and the one most people discover after they have already spent money.
| Chiller | Regular price | Current price | Published capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plunge Chill Cold Plunge Chiller | $1,099.00 | $499.00 | Not published on the collection page |
| Plunge Chill 1HP Cold Plunge Chiller | $2,199.00 | $1,099.00 | 1HP, per the product name |
| Plunge Pro Chiller | $3,990 | $3,490 | .75 HP, maintains 37F in 120F ambient |
| Ice Barrel Chiller | $3,999.99 | $3,999.99 | “True ½ HP delivers efficient cooling” |
Those four are the standalone chillers I priced. Notice the spread: $499 to $3,999.99, an eight-fold range on a product category that does one job. The Ice Barrel unit also publishes its electrical requirement on the page, “Voltage: ~115V, 60Hz, Fuse Rating (MOP): 15A”, which is the kind of specification the budget end of the market simply does not print.
Horsepower is a rough proxy and not a great one, because it describes the compressor rather than the delivered cooling in your climate. If you live somewhere that hits 100 degrees in August, the number that matters is the one Plunge publishes and almost nobody else does: the temperature the unit holds at a stated ambient. Ask for that figure before you buy a chiller, in writing, from whoever is selling it.
The four costs nobody puts in the headline price
This is the section I would have wanted before I bought anything with a compressor in it.
1. The electrical work
A chiller is not a lamp. Plunge publishes its requirements model by model in a support article on electrical requirements for its cold plunge models, and the numbers are specific. The All-In needs a “Dedicated 20 amp” circuit with a “Direct connection using the supplied GFCI-protected cord”. The Evolve Standard needs a “Dedicated 15 amp”. The Evolve Pro and the Gen 1 Plunge both need a “Dedicated 20 amp”.
The word doing the work there is dedicated. That means a circuit with nothing else on it, which for most houses means an electrician running new wire from the panel to wherever the tub is going. The same page is blunt about the workaround people reach for: “Do not use an extension cord for normal operation or temporary testing.” It warns that improper setups “can cause trips, overheating, unreliable operation, and loss of warranty coverage.”
What does that circuit cost? I could not find a manufacturer or an authority that publishes a national figure, and I am not going to invent one. Get two quotes from licensed electricians in your area before you buy the tub, not after, and tell them the amperage and the GFCI requirement from the page above. If the run is long or the panel is full, this line item can be a meaningful fraction of a tier-two tub’s price.
2. Delivery and freight
The bigger tubs do not arrive by parcel, and the price depends on where you live. Plunge’s delivery page is the most transparent I found in the category and it publishes zones and fees.
Zones are calculated at checkout by distance: In Area is 35 miles or less, Slightly Beyond is 36 to 100 miles, Beyond is 101 to 200 miles, and Remote is over 200 miles or otherwise remote.
| Product type | In Area | Beyond Areas | Remote Areas |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plunge All-In (in-home only) | Free | $249 to $449 | $999 |
| Other cold plunges | Free curbside, $250 in-home | $249 to $449 curbside only | $649 curbside only |
| Saunas | $250 curbside only | $449 to $599 curbside only | $999 curbside only |
The same page publishes a separate set of figures for Alaska, Hawaii, U.S. territories and Canada, and it publishes them destination by destination rather than as a range. For the All-In it lists Alaska at $3,000, Hawaii at $1,750, Puerto Rico at $5,000, Guam at $2,000 and Canada at $720. Other cold plunges carry the same first four figures, with Canada at $400 for a tub only or $720 with a chiller. Saunas are their own line: Alaska $900, Hawaii $3,000, Puerto Rico $7,500, Guam $10,000 and Canada $2,880.
The page says these destinations are “handled via specialized freight services” and that “In-home delivery and professional assembly are not available for these destinations.” Note what that list does and does not mean. The largest number in it, $10,000 to Guam, is a sauna figure rather than a plunge figure, and the highest plunge figure published is $5,000 to Puerto Rico. If you live in one of those places, get the delivery quote before you fall in love with a model.
Two practical points. Curbside means the crew leaves it at the end of your driveway. A crated rigid tub is not a two-person carry. And freight pricing in general has been moving against buyers this year, which I wrote about when LTL rates jumped 12.5%. That pressure reaches your invoice eventually.
3. Water treatment and filters
This is the recurring cost that surprises people, because a cold plunge is a small body of standing water that a human body gets into repeatedly. It needs chemistry.
Plunge sells the consumables and publishes the prices on its full product collection. The chlorine maintenance kit for the All-In and Pro Chiller residential units, described as a three-month supply, showed a regular price of $199 and a sale price of $100. The equivalent kit for the standard chiller and first-generation Plunge showed $89 with no discount. Chlorine test strips showed $27. Filter packs for the All-In and Pro Chiller start “From $46”, and for the standard chiller and Gen 1 “From $28”. A carbon hose filter showed $29.
Annualise the middle of that and you are looking at a few hundred dollars a year in chemicals and filters on a premium unit, on top of water. On the budget end, Plunge Chill’s water filter upgrade showed a regular price of $99.00 against a sale price of $49.00, which tells you filtration is an add-on at that tier rather than a given.
4. Electricity, and the number nobody publishes
Here is where I have to be straight with you. I could not find a single manufacturer in this sample that publishes a monthly running cost or a chiller wattage. Not Plunge, not Ice Barrel, not Plunge Chill. If you see an article confidently telling you a cold plunge costs “about $20 a month to run”, ask which vendor page that came from, because it did not come from these.
What I can give you is the two ends of the calculation so you can do it yourself once you know your unit’s draw.
The US Energy Information Administration publishes the average retail rate. Its page on electricity prices and the factors affecting them states that the annual average retail price for residential customers in 2025 was 17.30 cents per kWh. So one kilowatt-hour costs about 17.3 cents on average, and your own utility bill will tell you your actual rate, which in some states is roughly double that.
The only power figure any of these vendors published is on the Pro Chiller page, which lists “1 kW” for heater operation and “.75 HP” for cooling. Run a 1 kW load for one hour and you have used one kilowatt-hour, which is 17.3 cents at the national average. That is the heater, not the chiller, and I am not going to pretend otherwise.
The practical version: a chiller’s cost depends on how hard it works, which depends on insulation, ambient temperature, how often you open the cover, and your local rate. An insulated tub under a cover in a mild climate is cheap to run. An uninsulated tub in a hot garage with the cover off is not. That difference, over five years, is a real part of the total cost of ownership and it is the strongest argument for paying up a tier.
What actually changes as you move up the tiers
Strip away the copy and four things change, in this order.
Insulation. This is the single biggest driver of running cost and the least visible feature. Cheap tubs are thin. Expensive tubs are not.
Chiller sizing and honesty about it. Moving from a marketing minimum temperature to a stated hold temperature at a stated ambient is the real jump. It happens between tier two and tier three.
Water management. Filtration, ozone or chlorine dosing, and a cover. This converts the product from a chore into an appliance, and it is most of why tier four costs what it does.
Delivery and warranty. At the top you get a crew, a warranty and a support line. The Plunge Original listed a one-year warranty in its inclusions, and the Pop-Up listed “1-Year warranty” as well. That is one year, not five, on a product with a compressor. Read the warranty document before you assume otherwise, whichever brand you buy.
Plunge also sells extended protection plans, and its collection page showed those plan variants priced anywhere from $0.09 to $5,499 depending on the product being covered. That is a range across many plan variants rather than a price for any single plan, so treat it as evidence that protection is sold separately rather than as a quote.
Can you deduct it?
Sometimes, narrowly, and not on a hunch. IRS Publication 502 covers medical and dental expenses, and it states that “You can include in medical expenses amounts you pay for special equipment installed in a home or for improvements if their main purpose is medical care for you, your spouse, or your dependent.”
It also states that “The cost of permanent improvements that increase the value of your property may be partly included as a medical expense. The cost of the improvement is reduced by the increase in the value of your property.”
That is the mechanism people are gesturing at when they tell you a cold plunge is a write-off. Notice what it requires: a main purpose of medical care, and a reduction for any increase in your property’s value. Notice also what a marketing page saying “FSA eligible” is and is not. It is a seller’s claim about a product category, not a determination about your specific situation.
This is general information and not tax advice. Federal rules interact with state rules and with your particular facts, so talk to a CPA about your own return before you count on any of it. If you are buying through a business rather than personally, the analysis is different again and that is also a conversation for your accountant.
What these prices mean if you want to sell them
EP readers are mostly building stores, so here is the commercial read on the same tables, kept short because the long version is already published.
The most useful public signal in this category is the gap between a brand’s regular price and its own selling price, because that gap is the ceiling on any dealer’s room to operate. On the six Plunge Chill bundles above, the gap runs from $630 to $2,149 per unit, on every product at once. On The Contrast Theory’s three plunges it is zero. Those are two completely different businesses to sell into, and you can tell which is which from a browser in about four minutes.
Where the money would actually be is tier three. Tier one is too cheap to carry freight and support. Tier two is the tier where the manufacturer’s own price moves fastest, which is exactly where a dealer gets squeezed. Tier four is dominated by brands with mature direct channels and in-house delivery networks. Tier three sits at $2,799 to $4,390 with brands that hold price and have not yet built out national retail, and that is the band worth a supplier email.
I am deliberately not quoting you a dealer margin percentage, because not one brand in this category publishes one and anybody who gives you a number without naming a page is guessing. The full supplier-side analysis, including which of these brands actually run a dealer program and what their published terms do and do not say, is in the cold plunge niche breakdown.
If you are choosing between categories rather than brands, the high-ticket niches list is the shortlist I run my own decisions against. The sourcing process itself, from building a brand shortlist to getting an application answered, is in the complete guide to finding high-ticket suppliers.
One more practical note for operators. Before any of those brands will talk to you seriously, they will ask for a legal entity and an EIN, and the mechanics of that are in business formation for high-ticket dropshipping. Selling anything with a compressor and standing water also raises questions your business insurance needs to answer before your first order, not after.
Decide once, with someone who has priced this category
Tier three is the band worth a supplier email at $2,799 to $4,390, and knowing that is different from knowing which brand will answer. If you want to work out whether this category fits your budget and your market before you spend six months finding out, that is what a coaching call is for.
What I would buy at each budget
Straight recommendations on how much to spend, with the reasoning visible so you can disagree with it. These are budget calls rather than model calls. When you have settled on a number and want the specific units I would put in front of somebody, that is the job of the best cold plunge tub roundup, which reviews five of them individually.
Under $500. Buy a tub and buy ice. The $150 Plunge Pop-Up tub-only is the cleanest version of this, and the sub-$200 units in the Plunge Chill range are the cheapest. Do it for three months. If you are still plunging in month four, upgrade. Most people are not, and finding that out for $150 instead of $6,790 is the single best financial decision in this entire article.
$500 to $1,500. A tub and chiller bundle, budgeting against the sale price, plus an electrician’s quote before you click buy. Understand that you are buying a product whose price moves weekly and whose specifications are thin. That is a fair trade at this number, as long as you make it knowingly.
$1,500 to $3,000. Honestly, my least favourite band. You are paying tier-three money for tier-two hardware or catching a tier-three unit only on promotion. If you can stretch to $2,799 for a brand that holds price, do that instead. If you cannot, stay at $999 and save the difference.
$2,800 to $4,400. The value tier. Rigid or heavily insulated, real chiller, real filtration, and brands here were showing stable prices rather than permanent discounts. Add the electrical work and delivery to your budget from the start and the total is still under five thousand dollars.
$5,500 and up. Buy it if you want the appliance experience: dosing systems, in-home delivery, a support line and a cover that makes the thing effortless. At $7,990 for the All-In you are paying $3,600 over the $4,390 top of tier three, and $5,191 over its $2,799 floor, for convenience and finish. That is a legitimate purchase. Just call it what it is rather than believing the water is colder.
The one-line version
Budget the tub, then add a dedicated circuit, a delivery fee that can reach $999 outside a 200 mile radius, a few hundred dollars a year in chemicals and filters, and a power bill that no manufacturer in this category will quote you. A $999 tub is not a $999 purchase and a $6,790 tub is not a $6,790 purchase either.
If you take one thing from this: read both numbers on the page, always, and get the electrician’s quote before the tub arrives rather than after. Everything else in cold plunge pricing is negotiable with time and patience. Those two are not. You can find the rest of what I publish at Ecommerce Paradise. If you are here because you are thinking about selling these rather than sitting in one, start with what high-ticket dropshipping actually is before you price a single supplier.
Related Articles
- Is the Cold Plunge Tubs Niche Worth It for High-Ticket Dropshipping in 2026?
- Best Cold Plunge Tub Options for Home Recovery and Wellness in 2026
- Plunge Chill Review 2026: Is It The Best Budget Cold Plunge System?
- High-Ticket Ecommerce Holiday Calendar 2027
- The 5 Most Oversaturated High-Ticket Dropshipping Niches in 2026

Trevor Fenner is an ecommerce entrepreneur and the founder of Ecommerce Paradise, a platform focused on helping entrepreneurs build and scale profitable high-ticket ecommerce and dropshipping businesses. With over a decade of hands-on experience, Trevor specializes in high-ticket dropshipping strategy, niche and product selection, supplier recruiting and onboarding, Google & Bing Shopping ads, ecommerce SEO, and systems-driven automation and scaling. Through Ecommerce Paradise, he provides free education via in-depth guides like How to Start High-Ticket Dropshipping, advanced training through the High-Ticket Dropshipping Masterclass, and fully done-for-you turnkey ecommerce services for entrepreneurs who want a faster, more hands-off path to growth. Trevor is known for emphasizing sustainable, real-world ecommerce models over hype-driven tactics, helping store owners build scalable, sellable, and location-independent brands.
Still deciding what to sell?
Grab the free list of 1,000+ niches that work for high-ticket dropshipping, sorted by category.
Free. Unsubscribe any time.
